Save money every time you wipe your butt!

in #savings4 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

As usual, I'm looking for ways to save money, especially during this covid-19 crisis. Many, including me have been hit hard by the travel restrictions and lockdown, and every penny counts!

Here's a way to make your trips to the toilet cheaper!

What are you doing to save money during this crisis?

Cheers,
Eve

Sort:  

I installed a bidet.

that is awesome! I wish I had one!!!

You will not be disappointed if you just get a cheap one from somewhere for under $50. I would offer to install if I was close enough. I am excited for it to pay for itself. I will be able to hoard the TP just like the great corn-holio.

LOL ok I will look into it !!

This must be your first post on Hive, yay! So happy to finally see you here Eve :) I like the idea btw, even though the title is a bit misleading as it does indicate you are talking about "number 2" :D

Hope you are all doing well in Bocas guys :)

yessss hahaah 2my first Hive post! I wanted to post a while back, bu you know how it is...live got in the way lol. How is everything with you?

staying on hive all day long