Sunshine Gone

in #sawyer7 years ago


Where is that son sun of a gun? He was in my life and now he is gone. I saw the sun and it opened up my eyes whenever sunshine was in my life. The rain is here. The storms are here. After the storms comes rainbows and double chocolate rainbows as well. We feel this way with people.

Sawyer Frye wrote this song with Charissa Thompson in 2010 about me, Joey Arnold, and it was on my Facebook profile account which was named Oatmeal Joy. The names of my pages and profiles and groups on Facebook have been changing and have came and gone many times since I joined Facebook (FB) back in 2006 in West Virginia at the Appalachian Bible College (ABC) where I also met Sawyer Frye. We talked a lot in 2006 and 2007 during my one year there. He was probably at that college for only one year too. The ABC college is in Bradley, West Virginia (WV), USA. We made some videos during our time too. For Thanksgiving, I went to the house of another student and friend, I think Jared, in South Carolina where they have fire ants.

Like I said, Sawyer Frye wrote this song or just sang with the girl and with his guitar in the summer of 2010 while I was first in Oregon but I also went to worked as a relief counselor at The Salvation Army Camp Redwood Glen where I met Farmer Hanna which led me to writing a love letter to her which may have never got to her maybe.

I found this video of Frye today as I was looking at my Facebook named Eric Koelbl, which is a name of a friend I had during high school at FGHS and at the Word Of Life (WOL) clubs and also at the Word Of Life Bible Institute (WOLBI) in New York.

.

.

Facebook Oatmeal Joy 2010 Memories:

Here is some stuff I found from my Eric Koelbl Facebook: I think Eric Koelbl was originally my Oatmeal Joy profile: Facebook told me many times that my account profiles had fake names which means they were puppet accounts, allegedly, which may or may not be true, legal, illegal, considered spam, or not: regardless of these details, here are some of my memories and maybe highlights from 2010 and @cheetah may or may not notice that this stuff is my stuff that comes from me:

.

Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-13-27.png

.

Eric Koelbl:
https://www.facebook.com/seHCM7

Charissa Thompson:
https://www.facebook.com/charissa725

Farmer Hanna Galloway (Van Hemert):
https://www.facebook.com/hanna.v.hemert

.

.

Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-12-55.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-18-28.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-18-07.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-17-23.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-17-09.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-15-45.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-15-17.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-14-02.png

2017-07-27 Thursday 9 AM ICT Purio Q1 HCM VN Saigon Vietnam 1985 Oregon Original Oatmeal L4OJ Ojawall Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp Morehead Hocking Hockings Henderson Pickett Pickell Hunter Hunters Cunningham Mitchell Smith Arnold Island Arnold Attic 44 Forty Four Tapes Rose Grove Forest Grove PDX Portland WOLBI Joey Arnold Joe Cool JOEYARNOLDVN

Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-38-17.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-37-54.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-18-28.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-18-07.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-27 09-17-09.png

.

Eric Koelbl
September 8, 2010 ·

Conan tells us to take it (Romans 8:28).
@Google & YouTube present A Conversation with Conan O'Brien
gdata.youtube.com
Like
CommentShare
Comments
Joey Arnold
Write a comment...
Eric Koelbl
August 26, 2010 ·

Joey Arnold Sawyer Frye Integrated Intelligence
Ric Garland L4oj: Looking For Outrageous Joy
Charissa Thompson Gyjo: Get Your Oatmeal Joy On
Blake Webb Memories TSA: The Salvation Army
SAY Harmony Nicholas Littlejohn Nicholas Becker
Kari Herinckx Rick Arnold Rick Butter Ashley Arnold
Crystal Ann Arnold NLG: Never Ever Let Go
Sharon Clayton PAB: Praying Address Book
Papa Griz Washing Hands Umnum Denum Bewebb Fund
OrgaFit Harvesting Farmer Spirit Lost Without Lost
Betty White Died Happy Defining Normality
Ron Clark Rara Roberto Daniel Mark Beaty
Mariangel Onsurez Jess Franklin
Meagan Hawk rEVOLution HAWAII JaWilliams Fund
Oatmeal Moments Alexandra Keister
Gungor "God is not a white Man"
gdata.youtube.com|By The Michael Gungor Band
Like
CommentShare
3 Eric Koelbl and 2 others
Comments
Alexandra Keister
Alexandra Keister That is so cute!!
August 30, 2010 at 1:40am · Like
Manage
Joey Arnold
Write a comment...

Eric Koelbl
August 2, 2010 ·

OrgaFit fits original organic organizations up together forever, filling in the gap because that is where you'll find Oatmeal Joy (AKA Joey Arnold).

Actually, OraFit is simply an idea, an endeaver, which I just came up with today during worship service at Moore Street which followed with downtown PDX sandwish ministry (a mini version of Revolution Hawaii, or a mini version of Sawyer Frye, Charissa Thompson.....) then off to visiting ministry at my old apartment place and now working on my bike, back to school, looking for work, working on some videos, working on some ministries, doing things, going places with the help of OrgaFit.

Washing Hands. Joey Arnold Friends. Oatmeal Joy
Blake Webb Memories. Joey Arnold. Ashley Arnold
Crystal Ann Arnold. Rick Butter

Sharing Sunshine. Drinking Water. Harvesting Farmer Spirit
Cooking Oatmeal Joy. Lost Without Lost. Bewebb Fund
Umnum Denum. Rara Roberto
Where's Joey Arnold. By Sawyer Frye & This Girl.
gdata.youtube.com
Like
CommentShare
1 1
Comments
Charissa Thompson
Charissa Thompson THIS GIRL? Is that my new celebrity name? A reminiscence of Marlo Thomas in the 60's/70's show That Girl? ;)
August 2, 2010 at 10:57am · Like
Manage
Eric Koelbl
Eric Koelbl LOL I was afraid that the releasing of your name would cause world panic and world hunger that only a zanny Frye would be able to fix and yet then again maybe I was mistaken or maybe the humor is quite blunt and yet creative and yet original and This G...See More
August 5, 2010 at 7:10am · Like
Manage
Charissa Thompson
Charissa Thompson Good thinking ;)
August 5, 2010 at 1:40pm · Like
Manage
Joey Arnold
Write a comment...
Eric Koelbl
July 26, 2010 ·

Forget about Hanna Montanna, dear Hanna Van Hemert (Hannah means having favor or grace, or Hana in Japanese means resembling a flower, not to be confused with Hanna Barbera): Hanna truly is even a cross between TBN's JCTV's Christian Pop Musicians Krystal Myers, Stephanie Smith, Courtni......

Joey Arnold. Joey Arnold Friends: Blake Webb Memories
Krystal Meyers - Make Some Noise (Official Music Video HD) Lyrics (English, Español, Português)
Original VIdeo! (No Mirror) click here

Only…
gdata.youtube.com
Like
CommentShare
1 1
Comments
Eric Koelbl
Eric Koelbl Sadia. Countdown to Zero. Food not bombs 5:30pm weekdays during the summer at SE Kernal Sumners Park of Portland, OR.

Rachael Ann Flinn Who and What are you Oatmeal Joy???
July 26 at 7:29am · Comment · UnlikeLike · View Feedback (3)Hide Feed...back (3) · See Wall-to-Wall

Erin Brae Hogan Joey hope your having a great summer!
July 27 at 4:48am · LikeUnlike ·

Me, great summer, no way, what about you silly, did you go to camp, how are you, and never mind who or what Oatmeal Joy is or is not because that is a very tough question to answer, I should write a song called Oatmeal Joy and then that would tell you what or who I may or may not be, but then again, I am kind of like Tiger from Whinnie the Pooh because I'm the only one!
July 27 at 6:52pm · LikeUnlike ·
August 1, 2010 at 7:57am · Like
Manage
Eric Koelbl
Eric Koelbl Myha Bush Oatmeal JOEY ! Yoooh Aree Sooo AWESOME ! (:
July 20 at 6:31pm · Comment · UnlikeLike · View Feedback (3)Hide Feedback (3) · See Wall-to-Wall

You and Larivel Velasco Pereyras like this.

o

Oatmeal Joy You are too cute... you just made my day!

July 26 at 5:37pm · LikeUnlike ·
August 1, 2010 at 7:58am · Like
Manage
Eric Koelbl
Eric Koelbl Megan Freeman joey! do you know mark lucia??
16 hours ago · Comment · LikeUnlike · View Feedback (1)Hide Feedback (1) · See Wall-to-Wall

o

Oatmeal Joy I met somebody with that exact name, I believe, when I went off to the Word Of Life Bible Institute in New York in 2004, but I am not sure if that's the same person as the one you're friends with on Facebook but I did message him since I'm unable to see his pictures since I'm not his friend.

3 hours ago · LikeUnlike ·
August 5, 2010 at 7:07am · Like

.

2016-08-26 JA AND GIRL OF AAA SPA.jpg
2017-01-13 JA RED CIRCLE K JACKET HOOD.jpg