You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullcoverbetting's Worldcup Contest: Last week of registration (prize pool 110 SBD)

in #sbc6 years ago

I just have more confidence in the other countries in pot 1. I do hope Belgium will perform well, so our neighbors have a good summer. Forza Rode Duivels ;)
What The Netherlands is concerned, I don't have too much hope...

Thanks for organizing! Keep up the good work!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Your Welcome.
For me personal, it is going to be a great 4 weeks :) As a Belgian working in the Netherlands, payback finally has arrived :)
But I do understand that you did pick others from pot 1 above the "Rode Duivels"!
While I do think that we have some great players, we don't have a team and for sure not a head coach with enough football knowledge to create a team out of them!
But we will support them and see where the ship strands :)
Cheers!

Haha, enjoy these weeks! Fortunately we already had the Winter Olympics this year ;)