You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullcoverbetting's Worldcup Contest: Last week of registration (prize pool 110 SBD)

in #sbc6 years ago

France - 12
Germany - 11
Brazil - 10
Spain - 9
Argentina - 8
England - 7
Portugal - 6
Russia - 5
Belgium - 4
Uruguay - 3
Denmark - 2
Serbia - 1

Total number of goals during the first match day = 4
Total number of goals during the second match day = 11
Total number of goals during the third match day = 13
Total number of goals during the complete tournament = 211

Sort:  

Hi @johnstone
At the moment I can't accept your entry!

You have to pick three countries from each pot. So 3 from pot 1, 3 from pot 3, 3 from pot 3 and finally 3 from pot 4.
To have your entry accepted, you will need to do some changes.

Let me know when you have update your entry.
Cheers,
Peter
At the moment you have way to many countries from pot 1!

Sorry for that Peter, I didn't get the rules right from the first time.
Here is my Edited Entry
Brazil - 12
Germany - 11
France - 10
England - 9
Spain - 8
Denmark - 7
Mexico - 6
Serbia - 5
Australia - 4
Japan - 3
Sweden - 2
Iceland - 1

Total number of goals during the first match day = 4
Total number of goals during the second match day = 11
Total number of goals during the third match day = 13
Total number of goals during the complete tournament = 187

No problem @johnstone
Your entry has been registered and approved. Good luck with your entry.
Feel free to drop by during the world cup for some friendly banter.

Cheers,
Peter

All right, man!)) I live very close to Rostov-on-Don. 4 Matches will be played there) But I will watch it on TV, because in summer I have very busy time working. And besides It can sound a bit strange)) but I really like to watch football at home with my family. So now I know whom I can visit and discuss that match!) See ya during world cup, Peter! And let it be fair championship.

Indeed lets hope on a fair world cup! With lots of goals and great matches!
I would also prefer watching the games at home with the kids!