SBC Fantasy League: Update Round 1 Day 5

in #sbcfantasy6 years ago (edited)



Results Round 1 Day 4

Not much of surprises today, and all the results were as expected at least by me. Sweden, Belgium, and England all managed to win their respective matches.


Sweden 1 - 0 South Korea

Goal Scored: Andreas Granqvist (Penalty)
Assist: N/A
Yellow Cards: Shin-Wook Kim, Hee-Chan Hwang, Viktor Claesson


Belgium 3 - 0 Panama

Goal Scored: Dries Mertens , Romelo Lukaku( 2 goals)
Assist: Kevin De Bruyne, Eden Hazard
Yellow Cards: Thomas Meunier, Eric Davis, Edgar Barcenas, Armando Cooper, Michael Murillo, Anibal Godoy, Jan Vertonghen, Kevin De Bruyne


Tunisia 1 - 2 England

Goals: Harry Kane (2 goals), Ferjani Sassi (Penalty)
Assist: Harry Maguire
Yellow Cards: Kyle Walker


This is standing for the "SBC Fantasy League" till today. Today was a good day for me as my captain Lukaku scored a brace and gave me 20 points. I am now on 21 in SBC Fantasy League. Two more players to play for me - James Rodriguez and Carlos Sanchez. I still have chance to improve my ranking.

For now, following is the top 12 in SBC league. Are you here? I can already see some familiar SBC whitelisted faces like @fullcoverbetting, @djoker

How is your fantasy team doing?

Remember, tomorrow starts Round 2. Don't forget to make transfer, substitution and change the captain.

Remember, tomorrow starts Round 2. Don't forget to make transfer, substitution and change the captain.

Tomorrow's Fixture:

Colombia ? - ? Japan
Poland ? - ? Senegal
Russia ? - ? Egypt



Introducing SBC

SBC is the sports betting community in Steemit. If you want to become part of the SBC community, feel free to visit the discord channel: https://discord.gg/9dQJbVD

Sort:  

Climbing the ranks!

There is just 1 more step to climb. :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @lawlees. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?