You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 BONUS BLOG: 💰 Did you know you are making 14X more money than you think right now?

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

nice post my friend, well i believe that SBD's are pegged with us dollar and the peoples who are buying SBD's right now on exchanges might not know that SBD is just an internal currency peg with dollar and steem is far better coin then SBD's with no limits and i think once peoples gain awareness about steem coin then i am sure that buying momentum will be shifted back on steem coin, so right now 1SBD worth almost 7 to 8steem coin, i think it is more profitable if we just buy steem coin from SBD's through internal markets and either hold them or convert them to steempower.

Sort:  

You can be right. SBD's were worth 20$, and maybe in a week SBD will cost 1$, as always. Maybe now is better to invest them somewhere else.

This is what I am doing during this SBD price run up. I thought about converting to Bitcoin and make my investment back that I made at the start. However, I am playing the long game and the funds I put into the STEEM platform for SP was not more than I could afford to loose. Maybe in the future I'll cash out to BTC but at the moment it seems more benificial to keep the value in STEEM and power up when needed.

Steem Power is a really good investment if you plan on staying active on the blockchain, and not just have a passive investment. Being able to reward your readers is very good for keeping them around to comment and read your posts ;)

Exactly! This is my goal for my blog at this point in time.

That's good! I think it is the best long-term investment by far ;)

I completely agree with you! The best thing right now is to sell all SBD for Steem, and Power it up ;)