How to withdraw SBD from Steemit?

in #sbd6 years ago

Hello, I would like to know what is the best option and the most profitable for us to withdraw SBD from Steemit? I would like to withdraw few SBD from my account first time, please if you know how let me know, thank you!

I know how to send SBD to poloniex or bittrex but I am not so sure what option is the best for me, I would not like to lost to much for commisions.

Sort:  

Cryptonator, works pretty well. And use dogecoin on @blocktrades https://blocktrades.us

I wrote a post about it recently. https://steemit.com/steemit/@joeridamian/cashing-steem-into-hardcash-euru

ok thank you, I will check it

on blocktrader I dont see option for SBD exchange, few days ago I saw it but for now it's not available I dont know why

If you're US based, I've found what works for me is using Blocktrades + Coinbase. Send some SBD to Blocktrades and have them deposit the ETH in your Coinbase wallet - you can then either sell it back to Coinbase for a small fee (easy) or convert it to a market or limit sell order on GDAX (harder, but less fees).

for now blocktrades have some breake with SBD and Steem sell or buy

ok, I have sold SBD using poloniex next time I will try to use blocktrades, thank you all for tips!!