You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good time to trade SBD for Steem

in #sbd6 years ago

It is never a good idea giving this kind of advice. Luckily I changed my SBD now, for 0.50c exactly. That is a huge difference.

Were you hoping Steem would go up in value? I saw no indications it would do so, which makes me wonder where you got your info from.

Oh well, as they say, it is all a gamble, sometimes we win, but usually we lose.

Sort:  

It is never a good idea giving this kind of advice.

It's never a good idea to give any advice because someone always disagrees.

Were you hoping Steem would go up in value?

I will always trade SBD to Steem when I see I will get a lot more Steem for my money. Is it ever the perfect time? Not likely, but in the long term it will pay off.