You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Print Rate: 0%

in #sbd6 years ago

Well, if it helps, I did my small part and transferred my little bit of SBD. I need more funds for expenses anyway, so I took the opportunity to transfer out some Steem as well, Steem I had not yet powered up, so I don't have to touch my SP. That's the goal. It's not likely to change value any time soon, and I was only waiting to have enough that when I'd convert it to CAD in the exchange after, that it would be enough to send to my bank account in one go. Google and Telus need to start accepting payment in Litecoin lol

Thank for the info about this. I had noticed a drop in SBD rewards and an increase in Steem rewards, and then the gap became bigger and bigger. It makes a bit more sense now to me, though I still don't fully get it. If there are people who have so much SBD, why not transfer a portion of it. I mean if I had that much SBD, I'd be able to invest in a bunch of other cryptos and paying my bills would be the least of my worries ;)

Sort:  

Yeah they should buy some SCR coins on OpenLedger ;-)))