Sort:  

How about for those who haven't twitter? :'(

Then there are legit about 5 other ways you can enter :)

Okay thank you! I thought I need to do all the ways to enter.

Nope everything counts as an entry or two, thanks for taking part and good luck!

Done doing the 6 ways haha! God bless you! @bitcoinflood

By entry task, you mean just doing what it says on the other page right? Eg upvote this or retweet that?

Correct

Alright then. I couldn't find the facebook group though. Even looked for it manually.

Ill check it out thank you for letting me know

Loading...

Congratulations to the winner of the SBDs

Thanks dont forget to enter this weeks giveaway!

Thank sfor sharing us a didactive blog by vedio clips.We can take out many information from this.
Thanks
@resteem & follow done.

ohhh dear I'm not connected in twiter. but other all way I'm ok

ok done. Congrats to the winner.

congrats to all winners,...done 😊

Very important, you did a great job man, thanks to all winners on Steemit.

Done sir. Hope i win the contest 😊😊

I thought winners should have been made known to us by your transfering their winnings to them.

hii @ bitcoinflood

teach me how to get that
please
help me bcz i am news member

thanks youn @bitcoinflood for you post

dont forget follow and Upvote me
thanks 😘

Wow awesome

@bitcoinflood, how to know if I won in this contest?
Thankyou!

SO WHERE ARE THE WINNERS?