Giving 0.001 SBD For Tip or ?

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

This is just a heads up, I am a Political Dissident and Activist with a message that is unpleasant for almost all and not wanted to be told overwhelmingly. This said, I will never be very popular on steemit, since the platform is tailored for pandering to what people want and I won't be swayed to show favoritism to any based on giving me SBD.

Now, on the other hand if one might wish to pay me to do a specific task, then certainly inquire, making me an offer and I will either accept or reject the offer, but please lets stop giving me SBD for non-specific reasons, such as a tip for what? My posts are mostly offensive to people who would argue they don't apply to them, when in fact they do.

Thank you for understanding... I'm not here to make money.