You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 BONUS BLOG: 💰 Did you know you are making 14X more money than you think right now?

in #sbd7 years ago

This whole high price of Steem Dollar is indeed a mystery especially to me a newbie..!!

What i am doing right now is making more posts though they are not getting upvotes hahahaha...!

I also plan on Powering Up when i get my small rewards, i even made a post where by i had only 1.814 SBD converted to a massive 12.387 Steem...guess what i did,i Powered Up.

I have also just written post an hour ago stating my regret for not being active on Steemit the last week....

If anyone is reading this,do these 3 things

  • Write More posts/Comments
  • Power Up.
    *Hodl Your SBDs
Sort:  

Smart move! :-) Here is a 2.28 upvote for ya.

I just hope the price of SBD keeps moving, just this comment rewards of 2.28 $ can buy a few christmas Presents for me who is a Ugnadan.....Steemit is a blessing to Africa.

Thanks for the info. A newer newbie is learning here!