You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 BONUS BLOG: 💰 Did you know you are making 14X more money than you think right now?

in #sbd6 years ago

Could the rise in SBD be directly based on the upcoming SMT release. If you need Steem and or SBD's, to invest in the SMT's, people are most likely positioning themselves to get in early.

I was a dolphin and cashed out to trade for other assets, but now am building to dolphin again. Once thatis accomplished I will be making my posts 50/50 again to accumulate more.

And on that topic, I am so happy that our replies can now be 50/50 to accumulate SBD and Steem as I 100% my regular postings. No doubt about it Steemit is a unique entity!

PS to answer more directly, I will be trading some other assets for SBD as well.

Sort:  

It's really difficult to say why. But it's awesome while it last.