Free Steem Dollars - 3rd August (1)

in #sbd7 years ago

Hi everyone,

Here is my first gift of the day for you. I will send 100% SBD from this post to all the voters equally.


Words are singularly the most powerful force available to humanity. We can choose to use this force constructively with words of encouragement, or destructively using words of despair. Words have energy and power with the ability to help, to heal, to hinder, to hurt, to harm, to humiliate and to humble.
(Yehuda Berg)


sbd giveaway.png

Don't forget to resteem.

Great day :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed :)

Told you it'd hit $5 ;)

You are right!!

Upvoted and resteemed....

SBD here i wait

Good morning ☕

Thank you for your generous SBD gift :-)

Upvoted and resteemed! So glad to receive SBD from you today! You do a good job!

@ginafraser , You will get it daily if you visit daily and upvote my posts + resteem :)

I wanna find you and *iss you

Upvote done !

I really love and appreciate this blog :) Great stuff. Will resteem!

great news, followed !! thanks

Upvotes with the bot again and my account 👌🏻 Should get to $5.00.

Thanks :) :)

You are really helping a lot. People are getting motivated to upvote because they get good amount in reward.

You are nice!!

You are as well. I wish I could do something like this, but I'm so busy with college and moving and everything. :( Glad you're helping out the community! :) and I'm glad to help as much as I can, which is also why i invested more into my account steem power for better auto upvotes on all your posts. Thank you again for what you do. :)

Done :) easiest enough for me lol have a great day!

YESS upvoted and resteemed

Resteemed and upvote

Upvoted and resteemed

Upvote done. Thank you.

Life and death are in the power of the tongue, choose life!

upvote

Thanks for your FREE SBD giveaway..!!
brilliant work.. waiting for SBD.. 😍
Upvoted and resteemed..

Congratulations @monajam!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 181 upvotes