Gift - Free Steem - 29th July (1)

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Here is the first SBD-giveaway gift for today.

Please upvote and especially resteem it.

Before upvoting, check your steem power on this site : www.steemd.com/@username

and if your steem power is greater than or equal to 80%, then upvote. If not, then just bookmark this post, and upvote when your steem power is enough. Remember that you have 6 days to vote.

3.png

Don't forget to resteem it.

Happy earning :)

Sort:  

I'll upvote in a few days. My voting power % right now is junk... :(
Following you and resteemed, though!

That's fine @galactic123 :)
You have 6 days to vote.

Hi there! I just went over 80% voting power, and upvoted this post! :D

Great post ; Just upvoted and resteemed keep gowing :)

This post has been upvoted and resteem.... by me 😁😁😁

Thanks, upvoted and resteemed

you are most welcome my dear friend

That's a good link. So much I'm still learning about steemit

UPvoted and Resteemed!!

Thanks for sharing. Just Followed you! Upvoted and Resteemed! Keep up the great work and enjoy your weekend!

How much i need to regenarate my vote power to 100%.

Your vote power will automatically recharge; you should wait 2 or 3 days, and don't upvote any post. You can check your steempower here:
www.steemd.com/@exx007

When it's 80% or above, then you can vote.
Remember: Always use your vote with care.

All done.thank you @monajam

Thank you! Upvoted and re-steemed. Appreciate the support!

Ok i'm ready

I resteemed and will upvote as soon as Im high enough :0) I have the tendency to vote to much
Thank u for the sbd I receved, so sweet ♡
Wish U a great evening

You are welcome :)
Use your vote wisely, and make sure to vote when your voting power is >80%
Check your voting power at

www.steemd.com/@saffisara

I will and thank U for the info :0) I'll be back soon. Have a great weekend

Thanks for the steemd.com/@username link. I didn't know about that site! Very usefull!

thanks bud!

I know you my friend, and you are awesome, i know that. !! @ronaldmcatee

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

nice to participate! ty

I belive , writing good content , is very important to engage followers .. :) @ronaldmcateer

Great post. Upvoted and resteemed.

cheaaa i love giveaways, Anybody who wants to follow me gets one 100% upvote on any post they choose! and a new real friend and not some dumb bot ;)

Hey there, @blakejames! Followed :)

I follow you now, and ready to upvoting everytime @monajam :)

•°Cheers!°•
I was waiting while my voting power getting up from yesterday.. now it rises up to 83%..
So, upvoted this post 100% and resteemed!
I'm very glad to being a your follower.. so would like to support always.. keep it up..

Upvoted
Upvoted
Plz follow me and upvote my post

I know you my friend, and you are awesome, i know that. !! @ronaldmcatee

Nice post upvoted please do the same @piyushkansal

I can't believe I used up all my upvotes!! Where did it all go? huhu

I'll just send you this one

Followed upvoted abd resteemed

@monajam,upvoted followed and resteemed,kindly do same... @detycoon

thank you for support

Upvoted df @somenick
Plz follow me and upvote my post