You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 BONUS BLOG: 💰 Did you know you are making 14X more money than you think right now?

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

I did not know SBD was only available to authors to earn firsthand! That is such a neat concept because it really encourages Steemians to be active bloggers and community members which will help the Steemit site grow. Thanks for sharing that information -really helpful for a newbie to crypto! I only had a a little SBD, so I've been converting it on the internal market to power up Steem so far. If I can manage to save a bit more maybe I will convert out and gamble a bit with BTC as well :P Do you think you need a bigger amount (and what number) to convert out to make it worth while??

Sort:  

Bittrex.com change SBD to Steem in real time. Internal market takes 3 days.

oh... I thought it pops up in the wallet pretty quickly after selling in the market, is it not actually available?

NEVER USE THE "CONVERT TO STEEM" BUTTON! ALWAYS ALWAYS GO ON THE INTERNAL MARKET: https://steemit.com/market

Explain why? I am confused. Your Input is appreciated. Enlight me, Please.