You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of inaction: a defense of a high SBD.

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

@aggroed - Take it from somebody who falls in that 93% - I really don't mind SBD increasing dictated by free market economics. It's hard for somebody new without a large following ( and expecially those new people who aren't pretty-young-things to get a following and readership on steemit - that's reality ) .So it's hard to earn steem despite being a regular participant and contrivbuor. Therefore, whatever little SBD I earn is a big plus for someobody like me and the higher it is valued, the better. It is an unequal economics but I'm not complaining even if I get the crumbs falling off the plates of the whales, till the time I get better readership and followers.. It's better than nothing :)