You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Explained

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

I don't know why you think anyone cares how many acres you own. On Steem if you have a lot of SP your vote counts for a lot and if you don't, while you are welcome to express your opinion, it doesn't. You don't get passport rights on your non-SP wealth.

From what you wrote there it sounds like you aren't going to be investing in Steem any time soon (there are soon going to be many more tokens, not less, and it is a pretty good bet that bickering isn't going away either, though people will probably find new things to bicker about), which is your prerogative. I was completely serious that if you think you can do better and build a better blockchain, you should. I'm not here to convince everyone that Steem is the One True Blockchain, only to do my best to help people understand what it has to offer and to do what I can to make it the best it can be.

Sort:  

I thank you kindly for your time, as for my land, yep I call it mine, and maybe I should not have brought it up, though in context it fits, I digress. I wish you a perfectly pleasant day...........

Likewise, and please do drop me a note if you launch a (better?) blockchain. I'm curious what you come up with.

Of course I will. you have already proved you are a willing miner, as in "did it" so yes, you are more than welcome,.