You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of inaction: a defense of a high SBD.

in #sbd6 years ago

I too sell the SBD's just as fast as I get them for steem and always thought this was a good plan during these times for the high rate of return? After reading this though it makes me wonder? I may hold on to some SBD at this point and see what happens even thought to me the exchange rate for steem is ridiculously good I suppose if one is in it for the long haul sell SBD for steem and power up or am I wrong at this point and time?

Sort:  

In case you think that one day STEEM has the same or even higher value than SBD again in future, of course it is reasonable to buy STEEM from SBD now.
If you believe that the value of SBD will even increase compared to the value of STEEM, then you should keep your SBD ...

And if you're not sure a balanced portfolio of both is totally acceptable.