You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar (SBD) Cash Out

in #sbd7 years ago

Somebody said changelly is better.. Can you please enlighten me.. That is if you're not busy.. Thank you in advance.. Consider it as a very special favor for me..i will be very grateful..

Sort:  

I haven't tried it but I love to learn new things. Will try it now and let you know. Thank you for your comment. 👍😊

I am always on mobile. Just visited changelly and found that it is NOT mobile-friendly so it is NOT for me. It's hurting my eyes. 😂😂😂(^_^)
https://changelly.com

Hahhaah really... I guess they have a very good marketing arm!!! Thanks for the info... I really could use some help!!

I deleted the last part of my comment hahahaha 😂😂😂

Hahahahha lets keep it between ourselves !!!!

Yeah we need to build a higher reputation 😂😂😂