Sort:  

oh please steem, reach sbd price!

Hii stdem is gaining
Its really good news.

btc is awesome.i love btc

good....but steemdollars is sad.@zappl

No it's good

waoo

Great work @zappl. Now we can update here.

Woohoo......Keep going zappl.
Wait more features.

Excellent updating.

update information thanks

Thanks for the update of steem & sbd market cap
100% like and resteem

excellent post and nice update
Thanks @zappl
Have a nice day

Thanks for the information
((( ResteeM ServicE)))))

Another nice post.. thanks

thanks for update information.

thanks for the updates @zappl ! I have upvoted you . Can you check my blog posts thanks for your interactions
regards
the king

@zappl
I realy know Btc...steem...sbd...can change my future...I realy trust these cryptos....
Cheers~~~

Waiting for 1 year to see the price of steem $ or steem rise up to 10 this its amazing

Btc is rising again, and sbd too - life could never go better :D :D

every hour its going up and down amazing

omg prices are going insane once again

Hey zappl thank you for your kind information,
I like to trade on your platform.
Thanks friend.

I am loving the 1st two rise ;)

i saw SBD at 14$ in hitbtc!!!
Super great :D

bitcoin going crazy once again

I think SBD will rising hurry up, just need to wait @zappl

Thank you for the information
Good post

porque saltó a volar el sbd? jaja

Thanks for your great info