Free STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) for Beginners (28 Aug 2017)

in #sbdfaucet7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:

hien-tran.jpg

RULES FOR USING:

This faucet will give away 0.1 SBD to Newbies (Beginners) who performs the following task:

1 . Make a really mean comment about My blog on this post.

My blog: https://steemittraffic.blogspot.com


NOTE:
1 . Minimal payout 0.1 SBD. Within the next 1 - 24 hours

You will get paid soon, when I'm online!

2 . This Post ends after 24 hours.
3 . Newbies only claim once.
4 . No multi accounts.


I feel proud to be a part of this great platform.

@hien-tran

Sort:  

You are very kind heart @hien-tran, always care about us beginners!! You kindness will be rewarded by God

thank you very much @qye

the meanest thing I could think of is: Steemit will never be as good as Facebook! Booya #face.

1 . Make a really mean comment about My blog on this post.

My blog: https://steemittraffic.blogspot.com

Your Value
How many hours a week do you spend on social media? How much money have you earned for all of the content that you have created, shared, commented on, and liked? Unless you are monetizing your content through sites like YouTube, you are probably doing it all for free.

Do you think that all of your content, time and attention are worth something? Facebook certainly does. They earn billions of dollars per year through advertisements. Where does all that value come from? It comes from you - their users.

Steemit.com
Steemit knows that your content, attention, and time are valuable. That is why they have created a revolutionary new social media platform that actually pays it's users for the value that they add.

Did you just create the next viral cat meme? Post it on Steemit.com, and you could potentially make hundreds of dollars! Even if your content is not the most amazing thing in the world, every post has the potential to earn rewards.

@timcliff

i agree with you @hien-tran Steemit is the revolutionary platform!

Done

RULES FOR USING:

1 . Make a really mean comment about My blog on this post.

My blog: https://steemittraffic.blogspot.com

Steemit is the worst social media i have ever come across

Hello @favourite
RULES FOR USING:

1 . Make a really mean comment about My blog on this post.

My blog: https://steemittraffic.blogspot.com

The site you shared is really awesome. Steemit worth about $82,500,000 !!!.I didn't know most of the information.Thanks for sharing.I hope my country will get top position in future.We all will build steemit platform together... @hien-tran :)

And we're supposed to believe whatever it is that you write in your blog? Put in some references! Also, "monthly/daily users" mean nothing if not compared with previous data. Why not make the blog post more useful?!