Chandelier from thermal wood . Project. [💰↻70%]

in #sbdgiveaway6 years ago (edited)

There will be a master class for the manufacture of such a construction
a6eea06d531665f92a8074b05bec-dlya-doma-i-interera-lyustra-iz-dereva.jpg

Now I'm waiting for an order for an aliexpress. light sources and flexible neon

HTB1Q_trg3oQMeJjy0Fnq6z8gFXaF.jpg

1.jpg
For work already prepared 4 boards of thermal wood

DSC_0319.JPG

logo.PNG

I return from 50% to 70% SBD
The best curation
Follow me and earn SBD
Add me to your bots
I'll take STEEM POWER for SBD
Return of 75%

Hello. If you have a desire to earn SBD for apvot. Vote for my posts.
I return up to 90% SBD that does not come up with an apvot.
What does this give me? Growth of STEEM POWER. And you STEEM DOLLARS

I am in the telegram https://t.me/lordarhont

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arhont to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @arhont.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here