You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem N' Roses: My Response to the Attacks on the SBI Community as a Whole

in #sbi4 years ago

I just noticed the tag after 3 days. I am not pro SBI. But do not want to say what everyone should do with their Steem.

I gave away all my shares, now got one from you. Thank you. I'll give it away too.

I am assuming I got this because I was downvoted by @mmmmkkkk311. I don't mind the downvote If I got one.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, it doesn't matter how you got; he is going to attack anyone and everyone.

I am assuming I got this because I was downvoted

Yes and no. It may have been on a post you upvoted somehow or off a list I got from @josephsavage.

Give away your share?!?! What an excellent idea.

@mmmmkkkk311, that's free money to someone who is not paying into @sbi. Wow. Isn't that amazing?

I gave them away because I don't like SBI voting my posts/comments.

Apologies, Tristan asked me for a list and I think your name came up on it. I have marked your account to not come up on such lists again.