You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem N' Roses: My Response to the Attacks on the SBI Community as a Whole

in #sbi4 years ago (edited)

I receive downvotes from he. It's not my fault that i was sponsored, steemit Is my source of income, i am writer. If anyone wants to help me when i made my next post, you are welcome, because i am living Venezuela, crossing a long and hard crisis, now that person hurts my unique income, that Is writing here on steemit. ☹️

Sort:  

Contrary to what he has claimed elsewhere, there are quite a few in the same position as you. This person doesn't care about us, as you can see when you go through the posts offered at the top of this post and more should you care to look.

Hopefully, this non-sense will be taken care of quickly so that we may focus on more important things like writing.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.

@mariuszkarowski is the mind behind the @mmmmkkkk311.

This nonsense have to stop, i wish it ends soon.
Is a pleasure drop my Litle grain of sabe on this battle.
Thanks to you for share tour vision about this trouble. I think all together we can neutralize it. Maybe steemit has to study a way to dont let ir happens.
Great work, i give you my Little upvote. 👍💖

Posted using Partiko Android

the funny thing here
is
you now got an sbi2 vote worth 0.30sbd ... but your last re-steem was 1 month ago and your last post 2 months ago, senor editor ...

that's not really good for the reputation of something id like to support
...
??!?
no one seems to have checked

Hello rudyarcatling :

I dont make a post from more than 2 month, and sbi votes comments when people has more than 7 days without posting. I have issues with internet from more than 30 months so i cant write as frequent as i used to do.

Also i win some contests, and receive sponsoring from people that believe on my work, you can check my post, i am dedicated to micro stories.

If you dont want to support me , well is ok no problem, but i think isnt reasonable to take on count this fact to judge for support anyone.

Anyway, i appreciate your comment and that you stop by and drop your opinion.