You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For God everything is possible

in #sc-v5 years ago

I will never forget when my mother told me about the age of 6 years old

"Jesus said All Things Are Possible In Him Who Believes"

she had never had a bible in the house to my knowledge nor read to us from it. But when she told me this, I could literally feel the structure of my brain changing.

a life of many battles later, living most of it as just a passenger spiritually like most people, I found Jesus.

Now I have 2,922 Breakthrough CleanEnergy technologies, am the #1 Breakthrough CleanEnergy Innovator in Human History, and that statement, the most powerful statement ever spoken by a man in all of human history, by Jesus, has been the defining statement of my life.

AlphaOmegaEnergy.
FULL ON CHANGE THE WORLD, CHARRRRGE!!!!
CHARGE IT ALLL!!

Thank you, for choosing Team Jesus.
OVERWEALMING!!!!!!!!

Wow-guy.jpg