STEEMCHURCH: ABSOLUTE GREATNESS

in #sc-v4 years ago (edited)

Source

I am at a stage in my life that I cannot forget for all that God has allowed me to know and experience through my own skin.

The greatness of God has no limit and yet we are willing to often limit ourselves with our thoughts.

If God wants to make you a great person who inspires thousands why not do it? ..

It is in us to take that step of courage and say "Lord here I am I am an instrument in your hands.

That limitation that we place many times is because of the lack of courage because we are only satisfied with the little we get in life, and we do not risk that God continues to open doors as he wants.

God in his greatness wants to make you a person without limits, just let yourself use and truthfully even more the glory of God.

WM

Sort:  

Excellent @hizen, God honors gratitude and we must never forget everything that God provides us and what prevents us only. He does wonders, our God is immensely great and almighty. He makes all things new.
@ ricci01.