MY DECLARATION OF MEMBERSHIP OF THE MINISTRY @STEEMCHURCH "

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

I, @luxiannys01, resident geographically in Venezuela, under the parish ministry @sc-v led by its leader
@ricci01, with whom I maintain a respectful and working relationship; and of whom I have knowledge that is part of the international organizational structure of @Steemchurch, whose founder @sirknight, has made clear the objective and mission of this Ministry. In this regard, I publicly declare my membership to the International Ministry of Steemchurch, headed by the apostle @darlenys01; Woman known for her intelligence and dedication in the work of the Lord, with hard work and passion for the thirsty souls of Christ. In the same way, I express my willingness to continue working with the apostle
@darlenys01 and our leader @ricci01 de @sc-v, through my services in the gifts and talents I have received as a gift from God to serve in his work, as: my gift of painting and drawing, my gift of singing, my gift of dance and choreography. I am committed to participate in cultural, recreational, sports and other activities that Ministry @Steemchurch requires.



Source

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/sc-v/@merry01/declaration-of-membership-steemchurc-international-ministry