The Christian Alliance in times of membership- My testimony

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

Greetings and Blessings- Welcome to my blog!

I want to introduce this reflection humbly making a small description about my profile because currently @darlenys01 gave me lead a beautiful community like steemchur-venezuela and I think it is convenient that the community in general knows a little about me.

¿Who is ricci01?

I am from venezuela a land full of grace and blessings a person with many defects and weaknesses like any person from the earth globe only that more than thirty years ago I came up with the brilliant idea of ​​knowing someone majestic able to change my life and my thoughts which gave me a new identity making me His daughter and since then came to dwell in my heart, then, I speak to you of my beloved savior Jesus Christ.
In that order of ideas I started very early to lead in my local church where I congregate as a youth advisor and a Sunday school teacher up to the present.
Secularly I am a teacher of middle school (graduated in Integral Education) and active in my functions.

I also obtained the title of Master in Theology Mention: Social communication for the glory of God, although I am convinced that it is a preparation step but it is not what God demands of us. We have much to learn and much to give in the Kingdom of God .

My marriage takes 40 years and from this pact there are 4 beautiful children the most beautiful that God has given me.

¿How did i get to steemchurhc?

Actually my participation in the first days was in a process of intercession by @darlenys01 whom I love deeply and of whom I have conviction that has a powerful ministry from God. My participation was my silent between God and me about this project. Then I began to write my reflections patiently and to collaborate in all the projects Darlenys undertook in a spiritual and physical way.
I was passionate about this and I have never stopped writing whatever the situation, there have been low and high but in the same way I have always been there with my reflections and advice. Perhaps I have been one of those people who have quietly been working in intercession for this community for the maximum leader @sirknight to whom I always thank God for the vision he placed in his heart for this community to become a reality today.

In another order of ideas and having said this recognizing that everything must have an order and more in the things of God, here is my reflection about the covenant in this time of membership.
First of all my brothers who today have committed themselves to this church through the commitment of membership I want conceptualize about the alliance.

An alliance is an agreement or pact between two or more people, made in order to advance common objectives and ensure common interests.
The Hebrew language uses the word "Alliance" to describe something that is rebuilt or renewed.
So the decision they have made with the membrensia is a pact that must be enforced in favor of advancing the guidelines of this community

In that sense the Christian alliance. It is a renewing alliance between God and men but that is mediated in the figure of Jesus Christ. It is for this reason that the membership is a potential alliance for the church.
Today, many people see membership as something unusual and this has undermined the unity and knowledge of cultivating the true values, virtues and talents that God has provided for the church.


Source

By virtue of this, I believe necessary to carry out actions aimed at reconstructing the guidelines and taking care of our organization.

First, I think it is convenient to indicate the following:

In order for an alliance to function properly, it is necessary to unite efforts with a single feeling and united in a common purpose in order to orient ourselves in the same cause .

This implies a commitment to collaborate in everything that has to do with the actions or determinations that are taken in this community, I think it is convenient that in addition to writing it is necessary to also comment on the reflections of others as well as project social work and evangelization in their determined areas where each of the parties must be committed to their development for spiritual growth.

For that, what should we do? First we must cultivate.
cultivate What
? - The vision. All of us have been called to promote with conviction what we have received by faith and it is obvious that there must be a vision which must be framed in highlighting and renewing the institutional values that we have as a church, which are all those biblical principles that regulate and direct the willingness and duty of our alliance.

¡There is an alliance, a commitment, a responsibility of all communities with the mother church: stemmchurch and our hands should be extended to this purpose!.

Among them, it is worth mentioning:
The fear of God as a principle of wisdom. Remember that the principle of wisdom is the fear of Jehovah.
Christian and family uniyt. Remember that God has given us a family to be good stewards and by grace has given us the privilege of belonging to a church so that we practice as a biblical principle the "unity" since disunity is not part of the kingdom of God.
The order. In this sense we understand that God is a God par excellence of order therefore this principle must live with us inside and outside the church.
In addition we must cultivate the truth loyalty, perseverance and self-commitment.

Sort:  

This message has the support of @steemchurch International Ministry, the community that leads the crusade for freedom through the love of Jesus, freedom of the body, soul and spirit to impact the world. Created on the blockchain steem and expanded to the improved blockchain Telos.

Read more about our vision here

Steemchurch is a community that establishes social projects in countries like Venezuela, Nigeria, Ghana and the Philippines, educating and training children, so that they are men and women who change history tomorrow.

|||

Each time you support with some delegation you will be collaborating with the feeding, education of thousands of children, the restoration of the family, and the promotion of blockchain technology in the world

50 SP| 100 SP|200 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|2000 SP|5000 SP



btd.gif

Excellent reflection @ricci01 you God continue blessing your life and your ministry.

Amen @xiore, thank you very much for your comment. DTB.

Interesting his reflection and his testimony and the important call to unity, order and loyalty. Congratulations.

Thank you very much @oscar20, with the help of God we will achieve it.

Welcome to the leadership of @sc-v. Our commitment to @ricci01 will be the same with our sister and apostle @darnelys01. We will show firmness in the unity according to the fact that the Lord's church is one, we will maintain order in the communication, recognizing that the immediate leadership is the sister @ricci01, our loyalty as a greater commitment of sincerity and fidelity. Since Cantaura has the entire team of men and women who are committed to @Steemchurch as well as @sc-v, with the best intention of working as a team in social evangelization and in order to extend the kingdom of God to the lost. Blessings

Thank you very much for the attachment to this community and its motivating words @elpastor. With the help of God we will achieve our goals: reach souls for Christ and the extension of steemchurch to towns and cities.
Blessings.

Wonderful reflection You have my support in your leadership in @ sc-v. God give you more intelligence and wisdom.

Thanks for your trust and support @mamidalia. Dtb.

God told Joshua: do not be afraid or faint. In the same way, @ ricci01, do not be discouraged or discouraged, because Jehovah as he was with Moses and Joshua will also be with you.

Motivating words @carmentita, thank you very much for your encouragement. DTB.

Greetings @ricci01. I wish you success from Cantaura. Blessings

Hello, @gressy. Blessings, thank you for your good wishes.

Wisdom, intelligence and great leadership skills come from the presence of God in your life. Success and many blessings.

Amen @gloriana071, thank you very much for your comment.DTB

Very good reflection @ricci01, we support you in this new mission that you have to carry out.

Thanks for the support @jenniferbrito. Blessings.

Excellent @ricci01, count on my support in this new opportunity that God gives you. Many blessings.

Amen @mildreduh, thank you for your comment. DTB

we will continue advancing in the work of God with you @ricci01, count on my full support.

Thank you very much @elión for your support.DTB

All my support for you @ricci01, we continue with this worthy work in venezuela.

So it will be @xioran Thanks for your support

You have a great team. Do not faint You are very appreciated from the Cantaura area. God bless you, more and more ...

Thank you very much @carlis20, I appreciate your support. Greetings to those people of cantaura. Blessings.

The primordial of leadership is humility. Your testimony says it all. Blessings on this day.

Thank you very much @dali13. Dtb.

Beautiful testimony Strength in leadership and confidence in the work team. Loyalty is essential for the development of the mission and mission of @ sc-v.

Amen @ennimariana, thanks for the support. Blessings