one interesting game

in #sc25 years ago

Starcraft 2 is a game so interesting for me that I even started spending all my free time in it, I don’t play it as much as I would like, the game is pleasing to the eye, it has many beautiful effects, I especially liked playing for protoss, the race is very futuristic and looks very beautiful.
I suggest evaluating it from one of my replays.
Most likely I will use the blog as a report for myself to improve my level of play ...

is it replay
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Oi5KicBEvLemd1ozmVO3CPUdjfazM4W8

I’ll go over to analyzing my own game to understand what mistakes I made during the match (this is a rating game)

1 My first mistake (2:07) was that I was too distracted, one of the workers was simply idle and did not produce gas, later I was distracted at my base, I completely forgot about it, as a result, three workers got up and I didn’t get amount of gas

2 My second mistake (at 2:07 minutes), as I believe, was that I did not notice how the building of the counter flew over to my base, because of this I got a little nervous. I didn’t expect such a move and could lose, but fortunately I managed to make stalkers that helped to avoid losing

3 my third mistake is that I didn’t order Robotics; he would save me from a banshee that spoiled my economy a little

4 Another of my common mistakes is that I never make hotkeys and do not make grades for the army

that's probably all...
if you see an error on my part (I play for protoss) write about it please:D

Sort:  

Congratulations @zarxis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!