You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Identify ICO Scams

in #scam-ico7 years ago

I used to work in speculative mining stocks here in Australia. It's similar to appraising ICO's but not quite the same. You have been very thorough here @V4vapid.👍

All the bases have been covered.

Personally, I am just ignoring everything except Bitcoin and Verge Currency.

Sort:  

Cheers, thanks for the feedback.

I think it might be wise to make a short list of coins you've researched and believe in. Can't really go wrong with Bitcoin...just incredible how resilient it has been over the last few months.

I was very close to buying bitcoin when it was $US0.003. After that I became skeptical of it.

Then one day last year I saw the chart when it was at $1,800. From there I had a premonition. I shared the chart with my friend and told him that this was going north in a very big way, and would not stop.

Some are even predicting $1 million. Time will tell I guess.

As for Verge Currency, I have researched it, and it looks very undervalued to me. The team behind this are capable and committed.