You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Identify ICO Scams

in #scam-ico7 years ago

To be completely honest, I haven't had time to look into this yet. I haven't read the Whitepaper either.

I think it sounds interesting but I don't have enough information about how it's suppose to work yet.

A positive element is that we do know the team and they have a history/track record for comparison.

If it's implemented properly, it could very well be an amazing development.

Sort:  

When/if you do look into it could you let me know what you find? I am so new to this stuff I don't even understand exactly what tokens are.

Lol, well it's quite the learning curve. It took me months to wrap my head around the steemit ecosystem, so don't feel bad.
There are some much more knowledgeable authors than me here on steemit, I recommend following some popular posters in the crypto/bitcoin tags, or doing searches for steemit articles in google for the topics you're trying to understand. You'll soon find authors that are very well versed in everything crypto.

Ok thanks I will...🤗