I need your help to be able to identify a possible SCAM!!!!

in #scam4 years ago (edited)

Captura de ecrã 2020-01-29, às 16.22.11.png

I recently joined a platform called Social Bounty, which supposedly is a site that lets you earn money with social media.

I'm checking if it's legit or a scam. All the info I already found online is ambiguous.

I suspect it is a scam because of the high payings, the chat is always blocked and there are some typos in the overall info.

I earned $407 and need +8 refs so I can try to cash out and see if they pay or not.

Captura de ecrã 2020-01-29, às 16.22.32.png

Help me to see if its real or a SCAM, please 🤗
Don't provide real info, like name, and preferably use an old email for protection. The subscription is fast and easy.

Captura de ecrã 2020-01-29, às 17.12.16.png

Link - http://bit.ly/2RvfVbq

#testing #scammer #referral