You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on your favorite reward pool rapist.

in #scam6 years ago

I recently flagged posts from @heijin and he has flagged 5hours worth of content that I have spent creating on my steemit Blog. To be honest I used to support him in the beginning being new to the platform. I didn't necessarily agree with his TA as it seemed really repetitive with no real value to the reader. The reason that I flagged his post is due to the comments being posted. There seems to be a huge audience that takes what he says for granted without putting any thought to it. I can agree that heijin is indeed giving disclaimers at every single post...but it is not enough. I do not want to see every single post of his getting flagged and I am not angry at the guy. I am just sad to see manipulation in a platform meant for users by users. People with power on the platform can literally ruin other's people's work that they disagree with and I am afraid that it's gonna stay like this unless we ALL do something about it.

Sort:  

it is the followers fault if they blindly follow his advice. Also i dont think his TA is bad at all.