A Sophisticated ICO Scam? Already sold out on their Pre Sale..

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

You can find my video down in the bottom of this post.

I sent these messages to their Telegram group:

Hansi Harjunharja, [03.02.18 10:41]
I've investigated the Shift.cash project now for hours and hours. I'm amazed how you cannot find anything about the team online. I'm tempted to think that this might be a sophisticated scam. Prove me wrong, please!

Hansi Harjunharja, [03.02.18 10:43]
You are saying that people have worked in these organizations. But when I look into your LinkedIn profiles, those details are missing. And when I put those company names into google with the names of your team, I cannot find any result pointing that they had ever been involved with the businesses. Nothing points to that.

Hansi Harjunharja, [03.02.18 10:44]
On the videos I see people that are claiming to be in your team. They are only saying their first names. But if I look into your team, none of those on the video are mentioned on the team list.

Hansi Harjunharja, [03.02.18 10:46]
When I check your domain details I can't find anyone responsible for the page. And I see that you have paid the page for a year - which is the shortest time you can pay in one time. It shows for me that you aren't going to be around after a year. Still you have a roadmap going to 2020.

Hantulio