Qoinpro Scam

in #scam6 years ago
  1. I had opened a Qoinpro account on user id 'intutkri2' around six months back

  2. I had received many promotional emails from [email protected] regarding deposit of BTC for claiming BCH and BTG.

  3. ***At last I think I had fallen prey to their emails and deposited some amount of BTC to claim my BCH and BTG and that's it after that I never received a promotional mail from them after the deposit

  4. ***I had sent many BCH and BTG claim mails to [email protected] and [email protected] and contacted them on email, Twitter and Telegram many times but no reply or response from them.

  5. ***I had submitted support tickets also at support.qoinpro.com under user id 'intutkri2' but they were closed without any proper resolution

  6. ***After checking my qoinpro BTC address 1K5JDqh7LVWEV1uvmQhbdKBdyN86iTZWfm on blockchain it is showing zero balance whereas the amount is supposed to be X BTC and there were also many transactions which I had not carried out. May be they are carrying out insider trading with the BTC deposited bt people like me and generating profits for themselves.

  7. ***I had withdrawn X amount of BTC from my Qoinpro (user ; intutkri2) BTC address 1K5JDqh7LVWEV1uvmQhbdKBdyN86iTZWfm to my personal BTC address 154UWpunPRyVT9LPfgrdcQKWj6276rrnMB but till now I had not received it.

  8. ***Websites : www.qoinpro.com and www.vdschagt.com (is never working)

  9. ***Company Office Address :
    QoinPro Limited
    1206, Eastern Commercial Centre
    397 Hennessy Road - Wan Chai
    Hong Kong S.A.R.

  10. *******Will update this post once I receive a positive reply from Qoinpro or Mr. Wouter

  11. ***So, Dear Friends ! Please decide whether this is scam or legitimate on your own diligence. I had put down my own genuine experiences with Qoinpro.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/qoinpro/@intutkri2/qoinpro-scam-or-legitimate

Congratulations @intutkri2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!