You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SCAM ALERT** - Bitpetite.com -

in #scam7 years ago

I think you're completely correct and I do believe Bitpetite/Bitconnect etc will all exit eventually.

I've actually wrote an article on why I'm still investing regardless of the very obvious risk, and why you may still want to consider it:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@lemmithree/why-i-m-investing-in-bitpetite-regardless-of-obvious-risk

Long story short; if you exercise caution you can get in and out with a good chunk of money then leave forever with your profit, as I have done.

All the best and good luck with any and all future investments!

Sort:  

I have actually invested $250 of my money into BitPetite. I just do not encourage it to other people (Hence no referral link). I can afford to lose this money and have actually made some good money from ponzis.

I put $40 into it. I put some money into bitconnect as well. I'm not too sure about Bitpetite but I am believing that bitconnect is more legit especially since they have a debit card coming out.

I have a post about their card if you care to check it out.