You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD GO BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

in #scam4 years ago

Why don't you clone your posts on to Steem? It's only three copy & paste pairs. For now, I get more on Hive for my posts on Hive than on Steem.

It seems a million dollars a year for a coin with a marketcap of 6 million is not going to hold its peg.

I sold all my Hive in the run up (well before the peak) before Bitcoin's price went back to normal. I should get rid of the HBD, also,

I made some changes to a copy of the Steem Condenser source. It does tend to crash from time to time, maybe the VPS I am running it on doesn't have enough RAM connected to it and I do not run it 24/7 because I haven't figured out how to run it headless.

The witnesses also vote in new rules and being large holders themselves in Hive, determine who new witnesses can be. It seems I am not on their bad-side for now but I have never earned good money posting or voting on Steem/Hive. My time is better spent working for fiat, like probably most people.