You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin (The Steemit Donkey) Has Requested My Reasoning For My Flags!

in #scam6 years ago

We are the governing body :) Welcome to the Blockchain <3 We all have the ability to make this place great, and a long term commitment that we'll all prosper from xo I have faith.

Sort:  

I see. so someone spends a lot of time implementing a program to tell me when I have copied a source..even though I say the source and they missed that, yet some cryptojunkie/techno thief can do whatever they want. I am pretty sure people like that have 5 computers in one room and that is all they do all day long. A modern day pirate. Steemt has a list of rules longer than my arm...none of them touch on what these nerds are doing.

Anyone can make any bots that they wish to, yes. And like I said, I have faith a solution is coming regarding these scammers :)