Loopx exit scams

in #scam6 years ago

d4b9d5ba794ec80351b9c3330b62476c.png
Loopx deleted their twitter and removed all the admins from telegram. The site is down. Every sign is showing they have exit scammed. I lost about 700$ in this ICO. I bought in the ICO for about 250$ then i bought off the exchange and got scammed by a person on the telegram group for 437 loopx. That was my own dumbass fault though. But to my defense he was a crafty s.o.b. Anyways looks like i won't be buying into anymore ICOs that are lending programs. After all the recent regualtion and scams have really put a dampering on the space.

Sort:  

I'm sorry for you... We are in the same boat...I lost 3k on loopx😭..but now i learned the lesson... lending ICO never again!

Dang that is alot. I am very sorry for your loss.

Don't take it personally. Just learn from it and move on. Many people have been there (including me).
Wouldn't the world be nicer if we could trust one another though?!

Yes the world would be amazing if we could.

What abuse! I'm sorry for t =(

I'm so sorry for you. Few months ago I heard about another ICO that disappeared for a week or so and then came back. Hope the same happens. Best wishes, Sveto.

i really doubt it tho, thanks for trying to give a lighter out look on this.

Shoot: sorry for your loss. I know what it's like, because I fell victim in '14. Thankfully, being burned wised me up. I hope the same for you.

Yeah it has and will in the future. Thanks for you upvotes it helps ease the pain of the loss.

this sucks hey. Best we can do is tighten the way in which we view icos.

i think after this though i wont touch another lending platform though

I have bought into many good ones or at least they look good. So i still have yet to see some motion in some of the others i have money invested in.