You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scam warning: @fatpandadesign = @getslothyy = Ben Schwartz

in #scam6 years ago

You are probably going to have to set up a new discord server and a new steemit account. I can support that new account.

Sort:  

I will probably take you up on that offer. If I can keep the spirit of what made GU awesome intact, I'm gonna do it.

I am one of the witnesses recruited for GamerUnited (whatever that means to be honest). I haven't had a lot of time to participate and I was recruited by @getslothyy. I was planning on making a gaming community at some point and it was easier to just join one already getting started.

While I am not surprised (this is just another day in Crypto) it is very disappointing. Thanks for posting about it though, this stuff needs to be public.

I do agree it needs a new Discord, new everything as he was the key face of the community.

Powerdown in 3, 2, 1.