You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another spammer leaves Steem!

in #scam6 years ago

I don't understand what you mean by

to @smartsteem from @earthnation so I'm tagging them along with @therealwolf so they can consider all of these facts before accepting that delegation and paying out rewards on it.

It's their SP and the return will be their money, they can do what they want with it, Like give it to a charity.

Sort:  

@newsflash

Exactly. Even if spamming and self-voting for charity would be considered spam - delegating to smartsteem is completely legit and shouldn't be punished.

My apologies, I guess I misunderstood. I thought that your bot service provides a return on that investment which then provides more funding to continue spreading this misinformation.

Great friend can you support me with a resteem or a vote I will be grateful greetings blessings

The Sincerity API has identified you as a spammer because you have made this sort of comment many times.

phillips93.png

The Steemit FAQ offers this Steemit Etiquette Guide which explains why asking for votes in comments is spam. Please reconsider your approach to find better ways to engage with the community.