You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin (The Steemit Donkey) Has Requested My Reasoning For My Flags!

in #scam6 years ago

Why does it say post hidden due to low ratings? It has only just been posted and none of the images are shown for same reason!
I don't know if you are a whale, but surely other people with some power behind their downvotes and/or some of the witnesses could be intervening in this systematic threat to the platform and currency? Have you had any support from them? I am still a rookie, so forgive me if this should all be apparent ;)

Sort:  

you can still see everything by clicking on each box that says show. even the images. just click on where it says show. I think @Hendrix22 can answer any questions you may have otherwise

Thank you for that Marion, I see them now :)