You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on your favorite reward pool rapist.

in #scam6 years ago

In truth, @haejin regards himself as an 'entertainer'.

I admit, I am 'amused' by his Elliott Waves explanation.

That said, I've long believed Steemit is an AI experiment to see how long before people's actions/infighting cause a 'world' collapse...lol.

I hope I'm wrong; but, @haejin's actions, no matter how debatable in terms of ethics, is obviously not crossing any foul lines, as he remains whale status...love him...or maybe, not so much.

In truth, Steemit is not for the person who is vulnerable to scams. While there aren't 'many', there certainly are enough to drain your account. (lol).

Peace.

Sort:  

expected to buy some snake oil

In 'defense' of @haejin....by free will, I might add. He acknowledges that he's an entertainer. Some people like to be 'entertained'. Some people pay to see a game, others, Elliott Waves...lol...

To each his own, as @haejin continues to hold the attention of his crowds, while choosing to not HODL...;+)

Peace.