You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin (The Steemit Donkey) Has Requested My Reasoning For My Flags!

in #scam6 years ago

Maybe because everything he posts is wrong. Follow the CME futures and you will foresee the entire crypto market within 5-10 minutes. I'm new to STEEM, other than the awesome sports contests, but I see what Hygene is doing. He could post, "Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah,' until he hits 250 words, on the dot, and make $300. I think he would help his viewers by doing that instead of the stupid ABGXKQ charts.

Sort:  

Yes I agree. I even think if he just only made 2-4 posts a day at $500 instead of 10 it would be a little more acceptable. At least it would have less impact on the platform.

2-4 shitty posts is better than 10 shitty posts but none would be best. I have been reading them a bit and they are so dumb! I don't have any juice on STEEM but if I did and I was pumping shitty coins for his/her boyfriend's upvotes and some neophyte bought in and lost a ton.... That's called Securities Fraud in the US of A. Maybe spoofing so he might get a job interview with JP.

It's really bad and needs to stop. I don't have enough juice either but I have to do my part to keep Steemit around for the future!

That dude can post crap for $400 per and I don't get one comment on my sexpanther beer tasting. The Humanity!

Wait... Keep your eye on the CME BTC futures. $8585 and it should be close to in it in a few minutes on the exchanges.