You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: @davidding (105K SP) is still upvoting every single comment from @animal-lovers at 100%. Smells fishy af.

in #scam7 years ago

LOL I sense some false moral.

First you say "What I support is individual freedom"
And then you judge me for my content, putting me down, just because you don`t agree with the way I think.

Well done man!

Sorry to tell you sir, in this life not everyone will think the same way as you do (thank god), get over it.

Sort:  

Well OF COURSE I judge you by your Content!
What else is there?

And of COURSE very few think like I do.
they don't have my experiences.

everyone is unique.
unless you're a MSNM watching drone.

I like this conversation because its like talking to a 5 year old, but with a senior man.

We are getting nowhere with this. You have a good night sir.

Feel free to "Mute" me if you don`t want to see my "whining and complaining " content anymore.

I like this conversation because its like talking to a 5 year old,

is it now?

...you previously stated concerning a very hard working extremely successful member of Steemit..
and I quote:

With my hacking skills I hacked Jerry Banfields PC and found this incriminating evidence on his diary (yes he has a diary like a 10 y/o girl)

you seem to think that you are SO much better than anyone else..
and I've noticed that you have NOT answered any of my questions.
You call them rhetorical

I wonder if that word means what you think it means?

You seem to not have a lot to do.
Let me guess... plenty of free time?

BTW... have you seen this video from @jerrybanfield?

There your "very hard working extremely successful member of Steemit" encourages all his followers (180K on Youtube) to self upvote all your comments to earn 2% of your SP every 5 days.

Oh yeah... now that I remember you also encourage self vloting, because "you can do it"

You seem to not have a lot to do.
Let me guess... plenty of free time?


see that word?
RETIRED

Ohh I never checked your profile, I have zero interest in reading your content.