You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bee Token ... A Big Hype ... whereas they have stolen idea from Lockchain.co and claims it to be their own

in #scam6 years ago

HEY, thank you for your fair article!

IT IS really important to stop the SCAM with ICOs , because they are making a bad name for the Blockchain economy.

I AM GLAD , that I am not the only one who noticed some fishy stuffs about the BEE ICO...
I have also some screenshots who are exposing BEE ICO may be a big SCAM, or at least something is wrong with it...

They all are very arrogant, untransparent with deleting every second question and even changed their slogan hours after beeing exposed... FOR ME : DEF. NO

If you need this all matterial as aprovement to post it here , please contact me :)

Best Regards

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Please forward the material to [email protected] along with a brief incident that happened with you.

Noting that i will post it up giving you credits for it to be fair and square, mentioning the content came from you

I made an article also about it :)
also am new to steem and will take a bit longer , but I will send all you need soon :)