You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Noganoo ? :) Scam Artist, Fake Christian, and Enemy of Steemit

in #scammer6 years ago

stray is another one of these losers who feel week and inferior to the rest of us. I have had the pleasure of doing business with @nagonoo and he treated me fairly. If what you say is true then why didn't he scam me? If he is this scammer you speak of, then he should've taken my money and ran with it....he could have easily done it because I paid him in advance. It's not the smartest choice to send .5 ETH to a stranger. But luckily Mark is a man of his word. Luckily he is NOT the scammer you falsely clam him to be. The way I see it, from first hand knowledge, is that YOU are the scammer. Youuse your perceived power as a weapon to harm folks in this community when you could be uplifting and helping. The simple truth is I've watch your up-vote bot go to work immediately after you post lies.