Writing competition: write about scammers, a scam you saw, or a scam suffered

in #scammers6 years ago

Scam and revenge

I met him a year ago in an administration course, the attraction was immediate, we became friends, in class we did everything together, the days passed, we became boyfriends, everything was magical, its details and its attentions, months later, I wanted to know her family, there was always an excuse, we shared in isolated places for me it was normal because I was in love and her only company was enough for me, little by little I was demanding more in our relationship, her attitude was elusive, I gave her my feelings, present to my family.
I started to investigate, I discovered that the very wretched was married, had a wife and children, I felt that my world fell apart, moral scam, anger and helplessness took over me.
The weekend I told him that I would go to my grandmother, I did not know I had discovered him, I followed him, he took his wife to dinner, I went to the table and put an envelope in his wife's menu, without saying anything, the envelope had photos and our dedications, now would have to give many explanations, went to the parking lot and with the lid of a bottle raye his beautiful and beloved car, I felt very good, so good!



Fuente de imagen

This is a type of scam that we suffer many women, do not let them play with your feelings, you put the limit, remember that you are worth!

DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign_1680x8400.png

Thank you for your contest @swissclive.

I invite you to participate link

Sort:  

You were tricked by a married man who pretended he was single. What a cad! If he had told you he was married it would have been honest. Then you could have chosen to be number 2, or chosen to have no romantic attachment.

He cheated you by lying. He deserved what happened to him.

It’s a lovely story that made me laugh with the ending.

Please comment other blogs here, just like I have commented yours.

I learned alot about scams I had never heard of.

If a total scoundrel who got his deserved, now I also laugh