The crafty founder of the black and white community

in #scammers2 years ago

I'm just a poor little fish by venting a black and white community led by a blind hearted leader @brumest, they have pitted me against a plagiarist, it's actually very painful to pit me with incitement that leaves me shattered to pieces. I'm a stupid little fish but I know the hive blockchain platform strictly forbids violations like plagiarism and so on. But yesterday I received a reprimand from @hivewatchers for someone's crimes and I was forced to accept downvotes.

The black and white community is a scam community that accepts recycled publications by some of its regular members, they also take advantage of @curangel curation to vote for the same people's posts throughout the day, actually this is quite unfair with @brumest's use and cheating. Actually I don't want to expose the cheating but I'm very disappointed with a comment from @hivewatchers stating I'm plagiarism. After asking a few questions on discord @hivewatchers a @brumest came and chided me and continued via DM.

Here you can clearly see some evidence of my conversation with @brumest and a threat that prompted me to show that black and white communities are good people in public.

Screenshot_2022-07-25-14-59-01-803_com.discord.jpg

Screenshot_2022-07-25-14-59-09-499_com.discord.jpg

Screenshot_2022-07-25-14-59-22-996_com.discord.jpg

Screenshot_2022-07-25-14-59-17-229_com.discord.jpg

Screenshot_2022-07-25-14-59-38-101_com.discord.jpg

Screenshot_2022-07-25-14-59-29-185_com.discord.jpg

I show all collections of photos that I publish, my posts are my private property, it is also clear that each of my posts is purely private, but a @brumest threatens me by disabling every post I have in the community otherwise I show black and white is the community who was excellent in public, and I defied the threat even though I was crushed. @pharesim I think you chose the wrong mod @curangel

Suddenly an @azircon came to give me the sweetest downvote without investigating the issue I received but I accepted even though it hurt.

A short message for the black and white community

The black and white community is a community that accepts some of its users recycled or plagiarized publications from its regular members, if you want to know more you can find out deeply from some of its regular members and check it out. Here I reveal behind the slyness of a @brumest who uses @curangel curation for the same person every time, and they find fault with small fish to be pitted against.

The last message

I'm very grateful to @brumest for destroying me, I sincerely accept as many downvotes as possible.